All Systems Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

Mobile App

Operational

SMS Short-Code: Inbound

Operational

SMS Short-Code: Outbound

Operational

SMS Long-Code: Inbound

Operational

SOAP API

Operational

Voice: Inbound

Operational

Voice: Outbound

Operational

Website: External

Operational

Website: Internal

Operational

SMS Long-Code

Operational

SMS - All

Operational

SMS: Outbound

Operational

Outbound MMS

Operational

12

Days Since Last Incident

3

Incidents Last 30 Days

17

Incidents Last 365 Days

History (Last 30 days)

Text Message LatencyDegraded Performance

Incident Status

Degraded Performance


Components

SMS - All


Locations




November 27, 2019 2:00PM CST
November 27, 2019 8:00PM UTC
[Monitoring] Our texting providers have told us that they are experiencing intermittent inbound and outbound message latency lasting up to a few minutes. As a precaution for urgent messages we suggest sending a voice broadcast.

November 27, 2019 2:58PM CST
November 27, 2019 8:58PM UTC
[Resolved] The carrier resolved the latency issue. All messages that were sent and delayed during this time have been delivered.

Incident Status

Degraded Performance


Components

SMS: Outbound


Locations




November 15, 2019 11:37AM CST
November 15, 2019 5:37PM UTC
[Monitoring] Updated: 2019-11-15 1:28 pm CST. Issues with our texting service providers now includes delays in delivery of outbound texts and receiving of inbound texts. Our providers continue to work on the issues. If your messages are urgent, please consider sending voice broadcasts instead of texts.

November 15, 2019 6:06PM CST
November 16, 2019 12:06AM UTC
[Resolved] The incident has been resolved.

November 18, 2019 8:14AM CST
November 18, 2019 2:14PM UTC
[Resolved] The issue was resolved around 2:46 pm on 2019-11-15.

Incident Status

Operational


Components

SMS - All


Locations




November 15, 2019 6:05PM CST
November 16, 2019 12:05AM UTC
[Monitoring] Around 10:15am CT, a major downstream carrier started having issues processing text messages. The problem was identified about an hour later, but was not completely resolved until about 5pm CT. During this time, outbound and inbound text messages were intermittently delayed, and in many cases, not delivered at all. The Call-Em-All Team has identified all of our affected customers whose messages may have not been delivered during this time. For our pay-as-you-go customers, we have reimbursed all credits for those broadcasts. Unfortunately this outage was completely out of our control. We know this was disruptive for many of our customers, and we appreciate your patience and understanding. If there is anything else we can do, please let us know.

November 16, 2019 3:49PM CST
November 16, 2019 9:49PM UTC
[Resolved] The issue was resolved around 2:46 pm on 2019-11-15.